## **STATEMENT**

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 15<sup>th</sup> January, 2020, after taking into consideration the material on record, has approved the proposal for appointment of following three Additional Judges of Calcutta High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

ગરા.

ता

Smt. Justice Shampa Sarkar, Shri Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur, and Shri Justice Arindam Mukherjee.

यतो

2

3